Contact us

We are here to help and it's easy to get in touch

Coronavirus update
Our contact details Public holiday closures
BAN005 Email

Email

We’re here to answer any questions, get in touch via email

BAN036 Mobile

Phone

Call us on 08000 84 28 88, if calling from a UK landline or mobile, or +44(0) 1624 641 888, if calling from overseas

Lines are open 9am – 5pm UK time, Monday  to Friday (except Wednesday when we open at 9.30am)

FUNC017 Operate Without Card (1)

Reporting a fraudulent transaction on your Visa card

If you believe your card may have been subjected to fraud, please call our Fraud Detection Team on +44(0) 1268 240 787.
Lines are open 8am – 9pm UK time, Monday to Friday, 8am - 6pm UK time, Saturday and 9am - 5pm UK time, Sunday.

BAN005 In Branch

In branch

Jersey
13-15 Charing Cross
St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3RP

Isle of Man
19-21 Prospect Hill
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 1ET

FUNC034 File

Write to us

Jersey
Santander International
13-15 Charing Cross
St Helier,
Jersey, JE2 3RP
Channel Islands

Isle of Man
Santander International
PO Box 123
19-21 Prospect Hill
Douglas
Isle of Man, IM99 1ZZ
British Isles

Date Public holiday
Monday, 3 January 2022 New Year's Day (substitute day)
Friday, 15 April 2022 Good Friday
Monday, 18 April 2022 Easter Monday
Monday, 2 May 2022 Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 9 May 2022 Liberation Day (Jersey only)
Thursday, 2 June 2022 Spring Bank Holiday
Friday, 3 June 2022 Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Friday, 10 June 2022 TT Bank Holiday (Isle of Man only)
Tuesday, 5 July 2022 Tynwald Day (Isle of Man only)
Monday, 29 August 2022 Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, 26 December 2022 Boxing Day
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 Christmas Day (substitute day)